Ward And Partners Estate Agents

Welcome to the Yourcounty Ward & Partners Estate Agent feature. Why a specific feature dedicated to this agent? It's simply because we receive more feedback and questions about Ward than any other agent so we decided to put some details together to provide the information our users might want without them having to send us an email or go elsewhere.

These links will help you if you want to see our full listings for Kent Estate Agents and the Kent Commercial Property Guide.

The aim of this page is to provide some basic listings and added value user experiences so if you have dealings with Ward let us know how you got on. Our contact details are at the foot of the page.

About Ward & Partners

The agency's inception dates back to the period after the end of WWI. The first office was set up in Gillingham in 1921. Since those days the business has expanded into one of the leading agencies in Kent with about 45 offices. Their branch network and other estate agency services can be accessed through their website www.wardandpartners.co.uk. Ward And Partners Estate Agents are part of the Arun Land and New Homes Department, the group includes these brands: Cubitt & West, Douglas Allen, Wyatt & Son, Pittis and Rooney & Co

Ward And Partners Estate Agents have branches at locations including: 

    • Ashford 01233 639531 ashford@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Barnehurst 01322 335525 barnehurst@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Bearsted 01622 730955 bearsted@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Birchington 01843 842551 birchington@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Broadstairs 01843 602546 broadstairs@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Canterbury 01227 766669 canterbury@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Chatham 01634 841243 chatham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Cliftonville 01843 227447 cliftonville@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Dartford 01322 288211 dartford@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Deal 01304 361420 deal@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Dover 01304 214876 dover@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Eynsford 01322 862844 eynsford@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Faversham 01795 535517 faversham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Folkestone 01303 256505 folkestone@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Gravesend 01474-352417 gravesend@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Headcorn 01622 890435 headcorn@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Herne Bay 01227 361226 herne.bay@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Hythe 01303 267473 hythe@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • King's Hill 01732 222211 kings.hill@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Larkfield 01732 847877 larkfield@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Loose 01622 744067 loose@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Lower Gillingham 01634 851191 gillingham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Maidstone 01622 683737 maidstone@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Meopham 01474 813100 meopham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • New Ash Green 01474 872466 new.ash.green@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • New Romney 01797 363745 new.romney@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Paddock Wood 01892 836877 paddock.wood@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Rainham 01634 373531 rainham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Ramsgate 01843 580314 ramsgate@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Rochester 01634 830925 rochester@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Sheerness 01795 664651 sheerness@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Sittingbourne 01795 427272 sittingbourne@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Snodland 01634 245055 snodland@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Staplehurst 01580 893322 staplehurst@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Strood 01634-716597 strood@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Tenterden 01580 766002 tenterden@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Tonbridge 01732 770755 tonbridge@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Tunbridge Wells 01892 542767 tunbridge.wells@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Upper Gillingham 01634 281155 upper.gillingham@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Wadhurst 01892 783 555 wadhurst@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Walderslade 01634 865661 walderslade@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Welling 020 8301 6679 welling@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • West Kingsdown 01474 852816 west.kingsdown@wardandpartners.co.uk
    • Whitstable 01227 772272 whitstable@wardandpartners.co.uk

Not Listed?

Estate agents from Kent, Medway, Bromley and the Bexley areas are welcome to submit their details to us by email (please include "Kent Estate Agents" in the subject line).

Ward & Partners Feedback & Disclaimer

Our content is checked regularly but if you find broken links or content out of date let us know. If you have some feedback about Ward & Partners we'd welcome your thoughts. These listings are provided free of charge and imply no endorsement on our part. Please see our disclaimer.